54 Comments

Not one person who didn’t get the jab regrets that decision.

Expand full comment

Real scientists would be incredibly curious about the control group and want to monitor them closely and compare. Instead we got everything possible to destroy the control group.

Expand full comment
Mar 29, 2023·edited Mar 29, 2023

Priceless.

That's my world too. Maybe it's old age but boy do the vaccinated look unwell.

Expand full comment

Excellent! And so true. It's very boring the way the jabbed are continuously ill with low level coughs and colds. I notice headaches are very popular. It's also interesting that we unjabbed don't seem to catch their coughs and colds.

Expand full comment

I too just can't catch the rona.

Expand full comment

Babylon bee 🐝 strikes again, absolutely spot on especially the last sentence!!

Expand full comment

As the cancers brew that will kill the vaccinated you can help them with fenbendazole. A thinking person’s cancer treatment https://fenbendazole.substack.com

It’s all free, no paid subscriptions. A pay it forward project.

Expand full comment
Mar 29, 2023·edited Mar 29, 2023

"The individual has always had to struggle to keep from being overwhelmed by the tribe. To be your own man is a hard business. If you try it, you'll be lonely often, and sometimes frightened. But no price is too high to pay for the privilege of owning yourself." - Rudyard Kipling

Expand full comment

The tests do not work!

They never worked!

They were always designed for the false positive!

Expand full comment

Nicely done video. But I'm a bit puzzled, I'm not hearing anyone say they have Covid, even vaxxed people, and also I can't remember the last time I heard a report of anyone testing themselves. Exactly where the current tests are happening is a mystery to me ... they stopped sending them out free (in the UK), and I suspect people aren't buying their own very often, so there's something a bit off with the story of Covid everywhere (again) - I'm not seeing it

Expand full comment

That's great! Too funny and yet being healthy and happy unjabbed isn't so bad eh? :-)

Expand full comment

Spookily accurate.

Expand full comment

Never tested. Never got sick. Have antibodies.... Health is not found in a needle

Expand full comment

I'm sure that many people will agree that starving every day, being homeless, sick or broke is a worse predicament to live with than being rejected by people who were never in your corner to begin with.

Expand full comment

I never expected not to get covid! Though I do wonder whether I might have escaped if my vaccinated husband hadn’t given it to me. When I did get it I though I knew that I would at least get a 6-month recovery certificate that would enable me to ‘rejoin’ society but by then that nonsense in my

country was over thank goodness.

Anyway I did have my Ivermectin in the cupboard on the ready and I really just had a runny nose. That was a year ago and nothing since. I was surrounded by sick jabbed people this winter though.

Expand full comment

Don’t know anyone who cares anymore either way. Seems only a fringe still wearing masks. I had 2 jabs (and regret I fell for it), 1 Covid in 21 and nothing since. The real threat is forgetting the criminal bureaucratic coverup and incompetence which killed any trust in our health agencies and exposed the Brave New World being planned for us.

Expand full comment

I don't think it's helpful pretending it's a zero-threat if you already have natural immunity. Personally, I do believe it's a gain-of-function lab-leak, and looking at the rising 2019 long-term sick chart NE posted several months ago, I'd say it and it's varieants have been wreaking havoc for almost 4 years now. I think the jabs just magnify all the problems the virus itself can cause like brain fog, heart arrhythmia etc.

From my eyes there's certainly a distribution to current illnesses. I know a lot of people in the corporate world (about 95% jabbed) falling ill regularly, like 10% and these are senior people who usually come in after being hit by a bus. But many others seem fine.

My wife and I also had antibodies tested after delta, but she was in bed for 5 days with the latest lot. I had previously scoffed at quad-jabbed neighbours who were laid up in bed this month, but it does still affect non-jabbed.

Expand full comment

Oh ho ho ho, laughing as if I was Falstaff.

The clip reminded me of an old film, a really good one too:

The Panic in Needle Park.

Only it's Covid jabs, not heroin the addicts are clamouring for in reality. I have to wonder what's more dangerous chemically and biologically speaking: quarterly injections with lab-made refined and clean heroin, dosage set to give you a ride on the white horse for a while - or quarterly mRNA-jabs?

Which one would raise overall mortality the most I wonder?

Expand full comment

I have a friend who, like me, is certain he was infected by this virus weeks or months before it was supposed to be in America. He said he intentionally tried to get Covid. When there were outbreaks in his family, he slept with his wife, ate the same food, had multiple close contacts with the infected ... and he couldn't get Covid! He had reached the same conclusion I did: We'd already had it. We had natural immunity.

Expand full comment

I found a certificate of unvaccination online. I put it on a T-shirt. I’m proud to be pureblood.

Expand full comment

funny. however it ultimately continues the divide when people need to be coming together rather than ridiculing. yes, i forever value my decision and bravery to avoid it and warn all about it, but the time is now for ensuring the perpetrators get any accountability and that's going to need the majority not the minority.

Expand full comment

My name is Brian and I also am unvaccinated. I refused to take the blood of an aborted child into my own blood system in order to save my life. If anyone who reads this has taken the vaccine then I urge you to repent and confess you sin to the lord and ask the young girl know as HEK 293 how as brutally torn form her mothers womb in Belgium I’m 1972 for her forgiveness also, ask Jesus to protect you. From any damage the vaccine might otherwise do to you and believe he will do this because he is mercy itself and he is waiting for you to ask.

Expand full comment
Mar 31, 2023·edited Mar 31, 2023

I wake up everyday feeling lonely and I am vaccinated, bullied and coerced into the first 2 pfizers that I really did not want to take. I wake up thankful I woke up today. I wake up wondering if I will wake up tomorrow. I wake up wondering whether I got lucky or whether there is DNA in my body working away on making spike proteins and slowly degrading my body. I wake up wondering whether my palpitations are anxiety about all this or if my heart has been damaged. I wake up knowing I can't talk about this to anyone in real life as they will all think I am a nutter. I wake up wondering if I will get to see my kids grow up. I wish I woke up just lonely and bored.

Expand full comment

I'd love to know why people still test if work doesn't require it. You always get a positive response, so to me it's useless. If I'm sick I will heal, I don't need doctors. Sounds smug, but it isn't.

Expand full comment

I caught Covid19 in April 2022, after attending a birthday lunch in London with twenty other guests. Many of the guests had travelled from abroad. We were crowded into in a basement room, all talking and laughing and mingling for three solid hours. Almost everyone else there was multiply vaccinated (most of the guests were doctors), and *everybody* got the bug. I didn’t feel too lonely, unvaccinated though I was.

Expand full comment

🤣🤣🤣🤣made my day. Thank you 😂

Expand full comment

Wow that Covid hit his masked friend in the avatar shirt so hard it sent him back to 2002 to play GameCube!

Expand full comment

Thanks, I love laughing in the morning.

Expand full comment

Absolutely tits, spot on.

Expand full comment

It actually made me laugh out load at the end.

Expand full comment

😂😂♥️

Expand full comment

NE - Absolutely tits, spot on

Expand full comment
Comment deleted
Expand full comment