3 Comments
Apr 16, 2022Liked by NE - nakedemperor.substack.com

I'm no biologist, but wouldn't there be a good reason why hearts don't repair themselves, unlike the rest of the body? Humans are complex systems. We've seen enough hubris from the medical/scientific establishment to last a couple of lifetimes. I say that as someone with a defective heart that could benefit from a real therapy to fix the damage. But I won't be begging to get into the trials for this treatment.

Expand full comment

And I have some ocean front property in Arizona.

Expand full comment

. Spike protein, plus mystery factors , mandates, voila! Lifetime customers for big pharma.

Thanks for sharing this today!

I love substack but my income goes to healing autoimmune issues & biotoxin mold illness. Insurance covers zero of the ( helpful) prescriptions, of course.

Expand full comment