3 Comments
Apr 16, 2022Liked by NE - nakedemperor.substack.com

Old news. That got ignored by legacy govt funded media here.

Expand full comment

Ok, so the plan was put into place in April 2020. When will this psyop end?

Expand full comment

Apologies it's out of sync with your propaganda piece still in my head & hotter than a hornet counting the many ways in which we are manipulated and lied to.

Scanning my subway propaganda there's one that gets my dander up in the worst way for how it shames folks exactly as Nudge Creeps' study of effective coercion. This thick Irish head never took to the idea of others being boss over me and virtually compelled to disobey on principle lol judgemental eyes peering out from behind their masks get great big maskless smiles. *smirk*

https://www.flickr.com/photos/pameladrew/51679502433/in/album-72157717618546553/

Random good to pop under your hat.. street shooting is my favorite and there are street actions from day one OWS up to No Mandate events and all free to use.. lots misses me but it's a pretty solid timeline of one decade in Big Apple activism & fab times! :~)

https://www.flickr.com/photos/pameladrew/albums

Expand full comment