17 Comments
Nov 15, 2022Liked by NE - nakedemperor.substack.com

And the FTX Foundation funded the study that 'proved' that ivermectin didn't work -- with the help of the usual players.

https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/the-ftx-foundation-supports-the-global-expansion-of-the-trial-of-the-year-award-winning-together-trial-301547995.html

https://www.togethertrial.com/

Expand full comment

The benefit of crypto is its attribution of ownership via blockchain but when you apply usury practices to it to “leverage” it then this is the result because they were leveraged about 10:1 on a product that was not designed to be leveraged.

The greed of these demons was their downfall and now they have pulled their own pants down for the world to see their rancid globalist arse.

Once you start digging on this subject you will discover this is all a massive laundering money go round for the DNC and Biden via Ukraine

Expand full comment

Was a 'first-time user' back in the early 90's ( digital this and digital that) and felt at the time (and still do) there's nothing trustworthy about these 'platforms'; they are all built to deceive.

I was right!

Those clever **kers can **ck off!

Am done with 'benefit of the doubt'' they are the enemy of humankind!

Expand full comment

They had this story on Jimmy Dore show yesterday.

Expand full comment

"Sorry but we can't find the page you are looking for" is all I can see on the wef link.

Expand full comment

We never benefit from the wealth of these people. But we are always expected to or are forced to bail them out of their ponzi schemes with our tax dollars, or whatever "sacrifice" it takes on our part so that the scammers and thieves can carry on as usual. Until they cause the next train wreck financially or otherwise.

I was wondering why there was a question on my federal income tax form in the past two years about whether or not I had invested in crypto currency. I could honestly answer no. It could be that somebody needed a longer list of tax paying citizens who had invested in crypto so they could "justify" adding additional taxes, or charging fines, penalties and fees on whatever gains or peanuts tax paying citizens made from that scam. With regards to currency. I've been told if you can't hold it. You don't own it. If I had extra cash to invest. It would be invested in tangible items anyway. Such as real estate and precious metals. I suspected all along that the crypto market was under the control of the same scoundrels who rule over world currencies.

Glad I borrowed against my retirement account to finish paying off my first mortgage. And borrowing another amount towards a down payment on a second home. I truly didn't expect my retirement account to be available 15 or 20+ years down the road anyway. Besides borrowing against it. The current best advantage for me is in the delayed income tax. I dare not retire with less than $3,000 in incoming retirement income.

Expand full comment

Colleagues and friends who have made fortunes from nothing and are still at it have said from the beginning they do not understand crypto and will stay away from it because it smells like a scam. Change my mind....

Expand full comment